My WEEK in Photos: June 23-29, 2019.

Posted: July 29, 2019 in Architecture & Urban Sketches

My dog nieces. Peanut on the left, Biscuit on the right.

Is she cute or what?!!

Julie mangoes

I’m bathing everyone today (the adult doggies). Biscuit seems ready!

Oh yeah, she is.

Biscuit and her mom (Abby)

Abby aka Bubbaz (on he right) is the sweetest

Biscuit doesn’t look too pleased about the bath

Oh yeah! She’s happy about it. Telling her mom how great it was!

Abby after her bath

Mummy and daughter are happy!

“You smell so much better mom!!”

Play time!

“Aunty Peanut my bath was great!”

Shaking after her bath

My favorite cakes!

Bay leaves. I love Bay leaves!

Aunty watching her nephews and niece (Peanut’s pups)

Brunch with friends

A lovely piece of artwork

Around the Queen’s Park Savannah

Queen’s Park Savannah

Botanical Gardens

President’s House under renovation

Leave a comment