vernelle noel, thinking insomniac, photos, photo journal, architecture, food, beauty, photography

Oh yes! A healthy, filling start to the day.

vernelle noel, thinking insomniac, photos, photo journal, architecture, food, beauty, photography

I was busy indoors all day. Took this photo when I went outside later on for some fresh air.

vernelle noel, thinking insomniac, photos, photo journal, architecture, food, beauty, photography

It looked like rain, but it blew over

vernelle noel, thinking insomniac, photos, photo journal, architecture, food, beauty, photography

After work I went to training. I arrived early.

vernelle noel, thinking insomniac, photos, photo journal, architecture, food, beauty, photography

Training was intense as hell today! There was absolutely no stopping. OMG! I was drenched, and my muscles spent! It was great, but whew! Dang! Exhausting.

vernelle noel, thinking insomniac, photos, photo journal, architecture, food, beauty, photography

I had a hankering for some ice cream, and I think I needed to treat myself to it.

Another productive day in many ways. By tomorrow, if not this weekend, I should be finished with my paper and have it ready to submit! After that, on to the next one.

Leave a Reply

