Archive for May 26, 2016

vernelle noel, thinking insomniac, photos, photo journal, architecture, food, beauty, photography

You know the usual. Smoothie to go!

vernelle noel, thinking insomniac, photos, photo journal, architecture, food, beauty, photography

I went to work at a coffee shop this morning. I also met an awesome dog named Charlie. She made my day. So darn cute!

vernelle noel, thinking insomniac, photos, photo journal, architecture, food, beauty, photography

Today was warm and beautiful

vernelle noel, thinking insomniac, photos, photo journal, architecture, food, beauty, photography

Doors of the Schwab Auditorium. I love large, detailed doors. In fact, maybe I will sketch and doodle some doors. I find them so regal. I love a well designed entry and facade.

vernelle noel, thinking insomniac, photos, photo journal, architecture, food, beauty, photography

Beautiful!

vernelle noel, thinking insomniac, photos, photo journal, architecture, food, beauty, photography

Very well designed.

vernelle noel, thinking insomniac, photos, photo journal, architecture, food, beauty, photography

Blue skies

vernelle noel, thinking insomniac, photos, photo journal, architecture, food, beauty, photography

There’s a lot of detail to be uncovered in the clouds…

Today was another very productive day. Here’s to tomorrow!