vernelle noel, thinking insomniac, photos, photo journal, architecture, food, beauty, photography

I was up late last night, later than my usual late. I wanted a bit more sleep this morning but had to head out for another meeting. I made my smoothie as usual this morning.

vernelle noel, thinking insomniac, photos, photo journal, architecture, food, beauty, blue skies, cloudless, photography

Today was absolutely beautiful! Blue skies, green trees!

vernelle noel, thinking insomniac, photos, photo journal, architecture, food, beauty, blue skies, cloudless, photography

Blue skies!

vernelle noel, thinking insomniac, photos, photo journal, architecture, food, beauty, blue skies, cloudless, photography

More blue skies!

vernelle noel, thinking insomniac, photos, photo journal, architecture, food, beauty, blue skies, cloudless, photography

Today was another day of fixing computer issues. I really got very little done. I started initial tests with the Lillypad Arduino.

vernelle noel, thinking insomniac, photos, photo journal, architecture, food, beauty, blue skies, cloudless, photography

Testing.. Not finished as yet. Today, another slight bummer for me. I went to judo to clear my mind and energize my body.

vernelle noel, thinking insomniac, photos, photo journal, architecture, food, beauty, blue skies, cloudless, photography

Post-workout judogi. Training was great tonight!

Happy Friday!!!!
Leave a Reply

