Sketching and much more…

Posted: June 2, 2014 in Architecture & Urban Sketches
Tags: , , , ,

I’ve been searching for something new to blog about, something that excites me! On a recent trip to Malaysia, my friend and I were chatting and I am excited about something new for my blog. Let’s see how it goes. My plan to share with you all things that I enjoy or experiences I had that were great. It might be a restaurant, food, a shop, travel, people, music, architecture… Whatever was awesome, I plan to share. Similar to my previous “Document my Day” posts, but this time with a discerning eye on the experience, design and more.

I will always  be sketching, don’t worry.

Hope you enjoy and stay tuned!

Thinking Insomniac

Creative Commons License

This work by Vernelle Noel is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivs 3.0 Unported License.

 

Leave a comment