thinking insomniac, vernelle noel, Visual Recipe, Greek Salad Pita Sandwich

Visual Recipe – Greek Salad Pita Sandwich

It has been quite a while since I have posted regularly for you. Things have been busy as you know. I will be on a bit of a break (I hope) for a few weeks… so I hope to get back in the groove. It is sooooooooooo cold outside that I may need a plan B for my sketches. Today I have posted a previous Visual Recipe (Greek Salad Pita Sandwich) for you. Hope you have a great weekend, and see you again soon!

Click here for previous Greek Salad Pita post >>>

Abstract Architecture of the day:

thinking insomniac, vernelle noel, abstract architecture, michelangelo

Creative Commons License
This work by Vernelle Noel is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivs 3.0 Unported License.

Comments
  1. annie! says:

    Yum…one of my favorites!

Leave a Reply

