thinking insomniac, vernelle noel, architect, art, design, sketch, urban sketchers, drawings

Laptops during class

I did this sketch yesterday during my How to Make (Almost) Anything Class. The room is monotone (white and grey)… so I thought I would add splashes of color in an abstract manner… I am terrible at drawing people… but I keep trying.

thinking insomniac, vernelle noel, architect, art, design, sketch, urban sketchers, drawings

with yellow....

thinking insomniac, vernelle noel, architect, art, design, sketch, urban sketchers, drawings

yellow and blue...

Have a great day everyone!

Creative Commons License
This work by 
Vernelle Noel is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivs 3.0 Unported License.

Leave a Reply

