doctor, precise, cartoon, thinking insomniac, vernelle noel

Dr. Precise's prescription was rather imprecise

Just came in from the endless white sands, blue waters of the beach, and the warm waters of the pool in Barbados… I ate…and now I am posting… Ahhhhh.. wonderful! I saw a lot yesterday…going back to see more today. I see the clouds showing up… I hope it doesn’t dampen the great photo and sketch-ops. I am here for a football tournament (not to play), but I haven’t seen a game yet…Lol! I will be sure to share photos when I return.

Creative Commons License
This work by Vernelle Noel is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivs 3.0 Unported License.

Comments
  1. Dee says:

    Like this one, Vern. Hits a little close to home. A few weeks ago an uncle of mine was given the wrong prescription at the pharmacy and all hell broke loose. Good to know you’re having a good time. Love you.

Leave a Reply

