visual recipe, sangria, vernelle noel, thinking insomniac

Visual Recipe - Sangria

Today’s Visual Recipe is Sangria, courtesy http://laurenzietsman.wordpress.com/. The look of this alone makes me feel refreshed. It has been pretty darn hot these days and I would like to try it this weekend. I have added a few more fruits (pineapple and, apple). I have also added a few dashes of Angostura Bitters because I KNOW it makes the delicious even more delicious.

I can imagine myself at the beach, under a tree, reclining in a soft, cloud-like chair, shades on, hearing the waves lap onto the shore with my pitcher of sangria next to me. Sip sip… ahhhh… I had to leave this post to get something to drink. Yeesh! Thanks for such a lovely visual Lauren! I encourage you to try it, and have a great weekend.

Link to recipe >>>

HAPPY FRIDAY!!!!

Follow me on Twitter!

Creative Commons License
This work by Vernelle Noel is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivs 3.0 Unported License.

Comments
  1. I LOVE how you sketched that out! Beautiful!

  2. MHart says:

    I wanna try this for sure…

Leave a Reply

