Sketch of a House

Sketch of a House

This is a sketch of a house I saw in a photo. I found the composition and textures appealing, and felt the need to have my hand enjoy the wonderful experience.

The 30th World Wide SketchCrawl is coming up on Saturday, January 22nd 2011. I invite fellow sketchers to join me, my location will be Trinidad..where exactly, not too sure, probably Port of Spain.

Email: thinkinginsomniac@gmail.com

Creative Commons License
This work by Vernelle Noel is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivs 3.0 Unported License.

Leave a Reply

