Sagrada Familia

Sagrada Familia

This is the Sagrada Familia by Antonio Gaudi in Barcelona, Spain. I did this during my 6 weeks of back-packing throughout Europe. We arrived early the morning and on exiting one of the narrow streets our professor took us through, this was our marvelous sight. Voila! Two friends and I climbed all the way up the tower via its very tight spiral stair. The view from the top was beautiful! I look forward to going back…and paying my way through Europe by my sketches. It’s one of my dreams.

The 30th World Wide SketchCrawl is coming up on Saturday, January 22nd 2011. I invite fellow sketchers to join me.
Check me on Facebook>>> or email me.

Creative Commons License
This work by Vernelle Noel is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivs 3.0 Unported License.

Leave a Reply

