vernelle noel design concept process sketch arboretum

One of my best friends, designers, and design partner Gijsbert Koren posted an incentive for me to post daily to my 365 in 365 Design Challenge. “If you don’t post on a certain day, your punishment could be to visit a person you don’t know yet next day and help this person with something he/she needs help in.”

I love the idea! I love it so much that it doesn’t even seem to be a punishment. So I throw this out to anyone who reads this blog.

If you need help with something (design, design idea, architecture, etc.) just ping me. Comment on my blog, or just email me. I offer that to you. Thanks for the great idea Gijs!

Above is a process/design concept sketch for an Arboretum I designed…this is not to be included in my design challenge..

Creative Commons License
This work by Vernelle Noel is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivs 3.0 Unported License.

Comments

Leave a Reply

