Yeah.. I can’t stop thinking, and I don’t sleep too much. I am an architect, passionate designer, webmaster, strategist, and artist who believes in doing what I love, and the 10,000 hour rule.

I would like to change the world…or at least try…and share what I know. I hope to make your day a little brighter if I can. Business, marketing, online promotion, cool ideas, cool people, architecture, designers, strategies, news; sharing knowledge, the virtual world and the real. I am interested in all.

…let’s see if my brain gets any quieter.

Comments
  1. Mr WordPress says:

    Hi, this is a comment.
    To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.

Leave a Reply

