OAD – Thursday 07 Feb 2013

Posted: February 11, 2013 in MIT, Photo Journals
Tags: , , , , , , , , ,
One a Day (OAD)!

IMG_1209-2

I took the photo during one of my classes. I LOVE pens and am very particular about them. I can’t remember that this pen was special in any way, but, it was shiny and the composition of it laying on the paper looked beautiful through my camera lens.

Wii

On Friday & Saturday we are expecting a blizzard. An email was sent out by MIT that night notifying us that school would be closed tomorrow (Friday). Of course I was happy! This led to a great night of hanging out with friends, playing Wii, impromptu karoake, and plans for the impending snow. From Michael Jackson, to bowling, to cricket, to boxing, what a great night! I chose this photo because it reminds me of surprise days-off!

Have a great week!

Creative Commons License

This work by Vernelle Noel is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivs 3.0 Unported License.

Leave a Reply

