thinking insomniac netherlands spain world cup sketch cartoon

Wish you the best!

007/365

I am a football fan (yes football…or soccer if you prefer). I look forward to Sunday afternoon for a great game of skill, technique and determination. Who wants it more? The Dutch, or the Spanish? I always root for good football first…whoever plays the better game, I’m all for that. I will be supporting the Dutch on Sunday however. I grew up watching great players like Ruud Gullit, and Marco van Basten to name a few. I also have a couple very close dutch friends, and if all of Holland is like them…they deserve to win! Gijs, and Licia, I will be rooting for you!

Creative Commons License
This work by Vernelle Noel is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivs 3.0 Unported License.

Leave a Reply

